This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

High Wycombe Badminton Association

Welcome to the High Wycombe Badminton Association website where you'll find up to date match results and tables as well as player statistics and maps to venues.

This season our league consists of 13 member clubs, competing in two mixed, one ladies and two mens divisions at various venues in and around High Wycombe. We also have a junior league.

Our league is affiliated to Badminton England.

Score Cards to download and print

Mixed (6 players)
Mens & Ladies (4 players) - Two cards on A4
Mens & Ladies (4 players) - One card on A4


Committee

Chairman &
Mixed League & Cup Secretary
Brian Canderton brian@hwba.org.uk
Ladies League Secretary Sue Patel sue@hwba.org.uk
Mens League Secretary Keith Glynn keith@hwba.org.uk
Junior League Secretary Tony Dymoke-Bradshaw tony@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Val Messenger val@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Ben Credland ben@hwba.org.uk


For help using this site, logging in, entering match results etc - please read the rules, or contact our admin team at admin@hwba.org.uk
 

 

 
 
No matches have been arranged