This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

High Wycombe Badminton Association

Welcome to the new High Wycombe Badminton Association website where you'll find up to date match results and tables as well as player statistics and maps to venues.

This season our league consists of 12 member clubs, competing in two mixed, one ladies and two mens divisions, as well as a mixed knock-out cup at various venues in and around High Wycombe. We also have a junior league.

Our league is affiliated to Badminton England.

Match Cards

Printable match cards can be downloaded here:

Mens & Mixed      Ladies      Knock Out Cup


Committee

Chairman &
Mixed League & Cup Secretary
Brian Canderton brian@hwba.org.uk
Ladies League Secretary Sue Patel sue@hwba.org.uk
Mens League Secretary Keith Glynn keith@hwba.org.uk
Junior League Secretary Tony Dymoke-Bradshaw tony@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Val Messenger val@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Ben Credland ben@hwba.org.uk


For help using this site, logging in, entering match results etc - please read the rules, or contact our admin team at admin@hwba.org.uk
 

 

 
 
0/42 ladies matches played
0/60 mixed matches played
0/56 mens matches played
0/158 matches played

 

 

 

Next Matches

Mixed 1
Beaconsfield v Shuttle Smashers
17:00 @ Beaconsfield High School
Mixed 2
Racquets v East Berks
19:00 @ Badminton Wycombe
Mens 1
Dragons v Shuttle Smashers
20:00 @ Badminton Wycombe
Mens 2
East Berks v Slough
19:45 @ Newlands Girls' School
Mixed 2
HCA v Wycombe Originals
20:00 @ Sir William Ramsay School