This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

High Wycombe Badminton Association

Welcome to the new High Wycombe Badminton Association website where you'll find up to date match results and tables as well as player statistics and maps to venues.

For the 2017-18 season our league consists of 17 member clubs, competing in two mixed, two ladies and two mens divisions, as well as a mixed knock-out cup at various venues in and around High Wycombe. We also have a junior league.

Our league is affiliated to Badminton England.

Match Cards

Printable match cards can be downloaded here:

Mens & Mixed      Ladies      Knock Out Cup


Committee

Chairman &
Mixed League & Cup Secretary
Brian Canderton brian@hwba.org.uk
Ladies League Secretary Sue Patel sue@hwba.org.uk
Mens League Secretary Keith Glynn keith@hwba.org.uk
Junior League Secretary Tony Dymoke-Bradshaw tony@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Val Messenger val@hwba.org.uk
Committee Member Ben Credland ben@hwba.org.uk


For help using this site, logging in, entering match results etc - please read the rules, or contact our admin team at admin@hwba.org.uk
 

 

 
 
6/50 ladies matches played
12/72 mixed matches played
12/72 mens matches played
30/194 matches played

 

 

 

Today's Matches

Mens 1
Cygnets v Racquets
20:30 @ Herschel Sports Centre

Next Matches

Mixed 2
Cedar v Wycombe Originals
19:30 @ Beaconsfield Secondary School
Mixed 2
Dragons A v HCA
20:00 @ Badminton Wycombe
Mens 2
Slough v Dragons B
20:00 @ Herschel Sports Centre
Ladies 1
Shuttle Smashers v South Bucks
20:00 @ Meadowcroft Community Centre